Academic Divisions

The SLGSPH comprises 7 divisions covering all major areas of public health and a number of sub-specialties. While divided for organizational purposes, faculty and staff of the SLGSPH widely acknowledge the interdependency across public health disciplines and strive to maximize efficiency and breadth of training through continual interactions and coordination between Academic Divisions. Students will have the opportunity to cultivate relationships and assemble multidisciplinary advisory teams with faculty as necessary.